DIGA Committees

Diversity Committee Members

  1. Jessica Lee Márquez – Foster School of Medicine at TTUHSC El Paso
  2. Lindsey Ayanruoh – SUNY Downstate College of Medicine
  3. Shanice Cox – Texas Christian University and UNTHSC School of Medicine
  4. Alyssa Abdelnour – Michigan State University College of Human Medicine
  5. Camille Rothenberg Lausell – University of Puerto Rico

Education Committee Members

  1. Madison Kist – Penn State College of Medicine 
  2. Subin (Casey) Lim – Eastern Virginia Medical School 
  3. Shin Young (Grace) Yu – Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science 
  4. Muna Amadife – CUNY School of Medicine 

Melanoma / Sun Protection Committee Members

  1. Cristina Foschi – Rush Medical College
  2. Katie Smith – UT Health San Antonio
  3. Hannah Lynch – New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine
  4. Sarah Benton – University of Minnesota Medical School

Psoriasis Committee Members

  1. Sara Ragi – The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
  2. Pavane Gorrepati – University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
  3. Samip Sheth – Georgetown University School of Medicine
  4. Ali Schulz – New York Medical College