**Apply now for the 2020-2021 DIGA BOARD**
Click here to download the application!

DIGA 2019-2020 Board

CiCi Topham 2019.jpgCiCi Topham
OHSU Dermatology Research Fellow
University of Utah School of Medicine

Krysta LinKrysta Lin
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

636976894118937181Mai-Anh Vu
University of Texas Medical Branch 

Albert Wu
Albert Wu

New York Medical College

Emily Henkel

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

25626484_10210708381693702_905264090752433292_o (2)
O. Nefertiti Umeh

Residency Interview Database Director
St. George’s University School of Medicine

Megan headshotMegan O’Connor
Co-Research Chair
Eastern Virginia Medical School

DylanHaynesDylan Haynes
Co-Research Chair
Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine

Headshot .jpegSusruthi Rajanala
Public Relations/Social Media
Boston University

Jennifer Strunk

Professional Societies Liaison
University of Utah School of Medicine

Schlarbaum-HeadshotJamie Schlarbaum
Melanoma/Sun Protection Chair
University of Minnesota School of Medicine

Stephanie Johng Headshot
Stephanie Johng

Psoriasis Chair
Georgetown University School of Medicine

Itisha Jefferson

Diversity in Dermatology Chair
Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine

20190314-HMS-0855-2.jpgZizi Yu
Northeastern Regional Director
Harvard University School of Medicine

DSC_0493.JPGShreya Sreekantaswamy
Western Regional Director
University of Utah School of Medicine

Kayo Robinson

Midwestern Regional Director
Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine

Anisha Guda

Southern Regional Director
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio


Former DIGA Board Members

Former DIGA Presidents


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close